National College Fairs

Main Content

SIU Student with Professor

With all the brains of a nationally ranked research university and all the heart of a small college, SIU is where you want to be. You'll find the hands-on opportunities, top-ranked programs, and indispensable resources you need to develop intellectually and professionally. We offer a collaborative, supportive community that enables you to thrive.

Speak with an SIU representative at one of these National College Fairs sponsored by the National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC):

Atlanta National College Fair
Georgia International Convention Center
Sunday, March 03, 2019  
Register here 

St. Louis STEM College and Career Fair
St. Louis University - Simon Recreation Center
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Register here

Dallas/Ft. Worth National College Fair
Dallas Market Center - Main Hall
Saturday, March 23, 2019  
Register here 

Austin National College Fair
Palmer Events Center
Tuesday, March 26, 2019  
Register here 

Houston National College Fair
NRG Center
Thursday, March 28, 2019  
Register here 

Greater Los Angeles National College Fair
Pasadena Convention Center
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 
Register here 

Greater Memphis National College Fair
Agricenter International
Thursday, April 11, 2019 
Register here 

Ventura/Tri-County National College Fair
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Thursday, April 11, 2019 
Register here 

Orange County National College Fair
Anaheim Convention Center
Sunday, April 14, 2019  
Register here

Inland Empire National College Fair
Ontario Convention Center
Tuesday, April 16, 2019  
Register here 

San Diego National College Fair
San Diego Convention Center
Thursday, April 18, 2019 
Register here